Home > Store > Books/CDs/DVDs > CDs > Flatpicking CDs >

This World Ain't No Child CD - Brad Davis

Price: $12.00

Product Code: 2253

BradDavis' newest release on FGM Records. With guest like John Jorgenson, Sam Bush, Rob Ickes, Bela Fleck, John Cowan, Tommy Shaw, and Billy Bob Thornton.

1. All I Need To Know
2. Ain't That Just Like Love
3. Love You Don't Know
4. I'm Not Through Loving You
5. Shadows
6. This World Ain't No Child
7. LaCrosse
8. You And I
9. Feet Of Clay
10. True Love
11. Holy River
12. Falling

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »