Home > Store > Books/CDs/DVDs > CDs > Flatpicking CDs >

There & Back CD - Bob Minner
There & Back CD - Bob Minner

Price: $14.00

Product Code: 2549

For the past 19 years Bob Minner has been the acoustic guitar player for country star Tim McGraw's band. However, Bob grew up playing bluegrass in his home state of Missouri. In this new CD he blends the music of his bluegrass and flatpicking roots with more modern styles of tune writing and arranging to present a very pleasant acoustic music experience.

"There & Back & Back Again" features all original compositions, and the talents of Bob Minner, Rob Ickes (dobro), Andy Leftwich (fiddle/mandolin), Mark Fain (bass), and Zach Minner (drums. Additionally, the CD includes the vocals of Shawn Lane (Blue Highway) and Don Risgby.

Song List:
1. Hangin' At Beechwood
2. Hencher Road
3. Sesenta Y Cuatro El Camino
4. There & Back & Back Again
5. Penny Girl A Prancin'/Sulphur Dell
6. First Hog To The Trough
7. Now That's A Song
8. Now That's A Song(Reprise)
9. Chocolate Gravy & Biscuits
10. New Bridge
11. Mi Corazon, Mi Alma, Me Espoza

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »