Home > Store > Books/CDs/DVDs > CDs > Flatpicking CDs >

Flatpicking 2002 CD
Flatpicking 2002 CD

Price: $8.00

Product Code: 2063

This flatpicking sampler CD features 21 tunes by some of the all-time greatest flatpickers. Eight of these tunes have not yet been released on any other CD. It also makes a great listening CD and a flatpicking sampler for flatpickers and non-flatpickers alike!

Song List:

1. Lonesome Guitar (Gary Brewer)
2. Bill Cheathum (David Grier, Kenny Smith & Wyatt Rice)
3. Beaumont Rag (Scott Fore)
4. Sleep (Craig Vance w/the McKrells)
5. Forked Deer (Rolly Brown)
6. Springtime Comes Again (Steve Palazzo & David Grier)
7. Rovin' On A Winter's Night (Chris & Sally Jones)
8. McKinley's March (Steve Kaufman)
9. Cotton Patch Rag (Orrin Star)
10. Three Rivers (Betsy Rome w/Too Blue)
11. Mismatch Made in Heaven (John McGann w/Rust Farm)
12. Twisted (Dale Adkins w/Frontline)
13. Minor Swing (Wyatt Rice & Rushad Eggleston)
14. In My Beautiful Dream (Dix Bruce & Jim Nunally)
15. Poor Little Mary (David Grier)
16. Little Rabbit (Mark Cosgrove & Richard Starkey)
17. Love You Don't Know (Brad Davis)
18. Rickett's Hornpipe (Dan Delancey)
19. Cattywampus (Adam Granger)
20. Little County Schoolhouse (Mike Maddux w/the Bertye Maddux Band)
21. Steph's Tune (Larry Keel)

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »