Home > Store > Books/CDs/DVDs > CDs > Flatpicking CDs >

Flatpicking '99 CD
Flatpicking '99 CD

Price: $8.00

Product Code: 1199

This CD Features 20 Tunes That Have  All Been Transcribed Within the Pages of  issues 13 through 18 (Volume 3) It also makes a great listening CD and Flatpicking Sampler for Flatpickers and non-Flatpickers alike!

The artists featured are: Gary Brewer, Doug Rorrer, John Lowell, Wyatt Rice, Peter McLaughlin, Rob Pearcy, Brad Davis, Dix Bruce, Travis Alltop, Roy Curry, John Moore, Robin Kessinger, Ray Craft, Jim Hurst, John Chapman, Tim May, James Alan Shelton, Cody Kilby, David Grier, Tony Rice & John Carlini

Song List:

The Old Minor Joe Clark (Gary Brewer)
New Five Cent Piece (Doug Rorrer)
Sarah Hogan (John Lowell)
Wheel Hoss (Wyatt Rice)
Saint Anne's Reel/Fisher's Hornpipe (Peter McLaughlin)
Kentucky Waltz (Rob Pearcy)
Signal Hill (Brad Davis)
Dawg's Pause (Dix Bruce)
Fickle Wind (Travis Alltop)
Bill Cheatum (Roy Curry)
Don't Try This At Home (John Moore)
Dry And Dusty (Robin Kessinger)
Blinded by Love (Ray Craft)
Alarm Clock (Jim Hurst)
El Cumbanchero (John Chapman)
Against The Grain (Tim May)
Road To Coeburn (James Alan Shelton)
Cotton Patch Rag (Cody Kilby)
Cascade (David Grier)
Big Mang (Tony Rice & John Carlini)

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »